Sowing and reaping

 

Sowing and reaping

 

 

 

 

You sow the wind

You reap the storm

You sow the rebellion

You reap the chaos

You sow the hard work

You reap the success

You sow the rejection

You reap the regret

You sow the arrogance

You reap the fall

You sow the lies

You reap the disgrace

You sow the kindness

You reap the gratitude

You sow the leadership

You reap the progress

You sow the encouragement

You reap the rewards

You sow the holiness

You reap the purity

You sow the integrity

You reap the trust

You sow the investment

You reap the dividends

You sow the love

You reap the care

You sow the faith

You reap the miracles

You sow the seed

You reap the harvest

(2/26/17)

 

34 comments

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for
    a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I feel I would
    be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love
    to write some articles for your blog in exchange for
    a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested.
    Thank you!

  2. Where do you come up with this? Just saying you are very imaginative. I wish I had your passion for writing!

  3. I adore your website.. excellent colours & theme. Did an individual design this site oneself or maybe have you actually rely on someone else to do it for you personally? Plz answer while I!|m planning to design and style my very own blog site as well as want to learn where by u became this specific through. thanks

    1. Thanks. I used the resources provided by the host i.e. wordpress to design my blog. They have vast and helpful resources to help you. I have other blogs as well ; cofysthots.blogspot.com and cofysinvocations.wordpress.com.

  4. Can I say thats a relief to discover somebody who really knows what theyre speaking about online. You definitely learn how to bring a concern to light and make it critical. Lots more people ought to read this and see why side from the story. I cant believe youre not more popular when you absolutely provide the gift.

  5. Would you mind basically if I mention any of your current articles or reviews on condition that I provide you with credit not to mention article sources returning to your web blog? My web sites is within the exact same area of interest as your site and my subscribers would certainly gain from several of the additional info you actually offer on this site. Please make sure to tell me if this is okay for you. Take care!

    1. No problem you are free to use them I am happy that you find them helpful.

      1. I have other blogs as well:
        cofysthots.blogspot.com

        cofysinvocations.wordpress.com

  6. I like your website.. excellent colorations & topic. Do anyone pattern this website you or perhaps did you actually hire an attorney to get it done for yourself? Plz interact since I!|m seeking to pattern my own site in addition to would wish to learn where u became this kind of by. appreciate it

  7. some genuinely prize articles on this website , saved to fav.

  8. Thanks for the thoughts. I think you are “right on” in your ideas. Although I personally do not do “New Years Resolutions” as they really should be “Every Day Resolutions.”. . Bob

  9. I do not understand exactly how I ran across your blog because I had been researching information on Real Estate inWinter Springs, FL, but anyway, I have enjoyed reading it, keep it up!

  10. I think that is essentially the most vital information personally. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  11. This site is usually a walk-through you discover the details you wished with this and didn’t know who must. Glimpse here, and you’ll absolutely discover it.

  12. Great post, you have pointed out some fantastic details , I too believe this s a very excellent website.

  13. Substantially, the post is really the sweetest on that worthw hile topic. I match in with your conclusions and definitely will thirstily look forward to your next updates. Saying thanks will certainly not simply be acceptable, for the phenomenal clarity in your writing. I will certainly at once grab your rss feed to stay abreast of any kind of updates. Very good work and much success in your business efforts!

  14. Hello there, I found your web site via Google while looking for a related topic, your web site came up, it looks great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  15. I am often to blogging i genuinely appreciate your posts. The content has really peaks my interest. My goal is to bookmark your site and maintain checking for new information.

  16. I am really inspired with your writing talent well with the layout to your weblog. Is this a paid topic or did you modify it your self? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to peer a great blog like this one nowadays.

    1. Thanks. It is not a paid topic I write from inspiration.

  17. Hello! I would want to supply a huge thumbs up for any fantastic info you’ve here about this post. We are returning to your website for much more soon.

  18. Good aftie,i am a blogger too” and i can see that you are a nice blogger too,

  19. Sweet internet site , super pattern , very clean and utilize friendly .

  20. Whats rough now is how the programmed look to ones life is not changed. This may sound confusing? It’s almost as if we blitz through our lives with blinders on, not accepting the true meaning of our own existence.

  21. You created some decent points there. I looked on the web for that problem and discovered most people may go as well as with your website.

  22. That is some inspirational stuff. Never knew that opinions could be this varied. Thanks for every one of the enthusiasm to supply such tips here.

  23. Excellent! I thank you your input to this matter. It has been insightful. my blog: master cleanse

  24. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a bad decision great post! .

  25. Wonderful article, thank you for sharing the info. It isn’t too often that you simply read articles where the poster understands what they’re blogging about. Grammar as well as punctuational are spot on too, only trouble I seemed to have had been bringing up the site, appeared sluggish. Looks like other visitors experienced the same trouble?

  26. Sustain superb piece of work, Someone said few web sites on this web site and i conceive that your particular internet site is rattling interesting and contains plenty of fantastic information.

  27. An interesting discussion might be priced at comment. I do believe that you can write much more about this topic, it will not certainly be a taboo subject but generally consumers are there are not enough to dicuss on such topics. An additional. Cheers

  28. cheers for such a brilliant site. Where else could someone get that kind of info written in such a perfect way? I have a presentation that I am presently working on, and I have been on the watch out for such information.

  29. After I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any method you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

  30. You completed certain fine points there. I did a search on the matter and found most persons will have the same opinion with your blog.

Leave a Reply

