Fact vs Truth

fact-vs-truth

Fact vs Truth

 

 

 

Fact is I may be sick

Truth is God is a Healer

Fact is I may lack money

Truth is God owns everything

Fact is I may feel sad

Truth is God gives me joy

Fact is I may atimes feel lost

Truth is God is my Guide

Fact is I may be surrounded by enemies

Truth is the Lord is my Protector

Fact is I may be in need

Truth is God is my Great Provider

Fact is I may be a sinner

Truth is God has forgiven me my sins

Fact is I may feel lonely

Truth is God is with me always

Fact is I may atimes be in darkness

Truth is God is my Light

(7/31/16)

fact-vs-truth-1

 

Leave a Reply

