Easter Collage

Jesus on the cross

His pain

 

 

His pain

My pain

His agony

My agony

His chastisement

My chastisement

His crucifixion

My crucifixion

His journey

My journey

His cry

My cry

Thank you

Lord

For Easter

(3/20/16)

 

Grateful for Calvary

 

 

At Calvary

My judgment

Became His

My condemnation

Became His

My destruction

Became His

 

His justification

Became mine

His restoration

Became mine

His resurrection

Became mine

 

Feeling so grateful

For all

You

Have done for me

Jesus

(3/25/16)

 

 

 

Easter milestones

 

 

Accusation

Condemnation

Crucifixion

Resurrection

Justification

Restoration

Salvation

Devotion

(3/25/16)

Jesus on the cross 1

 

Leave a Reply

