God’s love

God's love
What a love

I look up
I look down
I look around
I shake my head
I just can’t understand

What a love
What a love
God’s agape love
For me
It reaches me everywhere
On earth
In the sky
Underwater

Through my fears for today
Through my worries about tomorrow
Through hunger, pain and poverty
Through trouble and calamity
Through happiness and prosperity

And even through death
His love is always there
This love cost Him His
Only Son
And it made Jesus come
Back to life again
This is too wonderful
For me
(1/16/91)

God's love 1

Leave a Reply

